Shakin Stevens - Lets Boogie
Label: Epic ‎– 460126-4
Type: Cassette, Album
Country: UK
Date of released: 1987
Category: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll
Genre: Rock
Musician: Shakin' Stevens
Album's name: Let's Boogie
ZIP archive size: 1750

Shakin Stevens - Lets Boogie

Download links

Shakin' Stevens - Let's Boogie
MP3 album ZIP archive

11750 downloads at 25 mb/s
Shakin' Stevens - Let's Boogie
FLAC album ZIP archive

2422 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 Come See About Me
A2 Forever You
A3 A Little Boogie Woogie (In The Back Of My Mind)
A4 Because I Love You
A5 What Do You Want To Make Those Eyes At Me For
B1 Cry Just A Little Bit
B2 You Drive Me Crazy
B3 A Rockin' Good Way
B4 Give Me Your Heart Tonight
B5 A Love Worth Waiting For
B6 Green Door
B7 I'll Be Satisfied
B8 A Letter To You
B9 Shirley
B10 Oh Julie
B11 It's Late
B12 Marie, Marie
B13 It's Raining
B14 Hot Dog
B15 Teardrops
B16 This Ole House

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
460126 1 Shakin' Stevens Let's Boogie ‎(LP, Album) Epic 460126 1 UK 1987
FCCD 88697437152-7 Shakin' Stevens Lets Boogie ‎(CD, Album) 2000 FruitGum Corp. FCCD 88697437152-7 2009
EPC 460126 1 Shakin' Stevens Let's Boogie ‎(LP, Album) Epic EPC 460126 1 Spain 1987
460126-2, EPC 460126 2 Shakin' Stevens Let's Boogie ‎(CD, Album) Epic, Epic 460126-2, EPC 460126 2 UK & Europe 1987
RC 1632 Shakin' Stevens Let's Boogie ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial) RC RC 1632 Poland 1987