Little Richard - Little Richard
Label: Object Enterprises Ltd. ‎– XR0001
Type: Cassette, Compilation
Date of released: 1988
Category: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll
Genre: Rock
Musician: Little Richard
Album's name: Little Richard
ZIP archive size: 1451

Little Richard - Little Richard

Download links

Little Richard - Little Richard
MP3 album ZIP archive

11451 downloads at 25 mb/s
Little Richard - Little Richard
FLAC album ZIP archive

2422 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On
A2 Rip It Up
A3 Baby Face
A4 Send Me Some Lovin'
A5 The Girl Can't Help It
A6 Lucille
A7 Ooh My Soul
A8 Janny Jenny
A9 Good Golly Miss Molly
A10 Tutti Frutti
B1 Long Tall Sally
B2 Kepp A Knockin'
B3 Money Honey
B4 Hound Dog
B5 Groovy Little Suzie
B6 Dancing All Around The World
B7 Slippin' And Slidin'
B8 Lawdy Miss Clawdy
B9 Short Fat Fanny
B10 She's Got It

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Charly Records International