I, Ludicrous - Its Like Everything Else
Label: Kaleidoscope Sound ‎– KSLP 004
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Date of released: Sep 1987
Category: Rock
Style: Indie Rock
Genre: Rock
Musician: I, Ludicrous
Album's name: It's Like Everything Else
ZIP archive size: 1510

I, Ludicrous - Its Like Everything Else


A1 Trevor Barker
A2 A Pop Fans Dream
A3 My Baby's Got Jet Lag
A4 Three English Football Grounds
B1 Preposterous Tales
B2 Fabulous
B3 Ludicrous
B4 Are You Turning Round And Telling Me?


  • Bass – Joe Foster (tracks: A3), Mark Crossley (tracks: A2)
  • Engineer – Paul Harris , Simon Brown
  • Producer – I, Ludicrous, Joe Foster
  • Written-By – Procter*, T.R. Bartlett (tracks: B4), Hung*


On label is track "Three English Football Grounds" mistakenly stated as track 5.