Guy Béart - Chansons De Notre Temps Et Despérance
Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Label: Disques Temporel ‎– GB 00018, Disques Temporel ‎– GB00018
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Mono, Gatefold
Country: France
Date of released: 1976
Category: Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Chanson
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Musician: Guy Béart
Album's name: "Chansons De Notre Temps Et D'espérance"
ZIP archive size: 1634

Guy Béart - Chansons De Notre Temps Et Despérance

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 A Amsterdam
Guitar – Marcel Dadi
A2 Julie 3:24
A3 Les Enfants De Bourgeois 3:42
A4 Le Messie 3:22
A5 La Vie Va 3:40
B1 La Même Ethique 3:04
B2 Belle Harmonie 3:26
B3 Tourbillonnaire 4:44
B4 J'erre, J'erre 2:38
B5 Le Miracle Vient De Partout 6:00

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – RCA
  • Recorded At – Studio Davout
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Temporel
  • Printed By – Glory, Asnières


  • Artwork – Alain Marouani
  • Engineer – William Flageolet
  • Lyrics By – Guy Béart
  • Music By – Guy Béart
  • Photography By – Alain Marouani


Inside of Gatefold sleeve contains lyrics.

Registered at "Studio Davout"

Made in France
Imprimé en France

Also released with a sleeve variation.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SACEM SDRM SACD SGDL
  • Other (Distribution Code): RC 250

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GB 00018, GB00018 Guy Béart "Chansons De Notre Temps Et D'Espérance" ‎(LP, Album, Mono, Gat) Disques Temporel, Disques Temporel GB 00018, GB00018 France 1976