The Beach Boys - Beach Boys Party
Rock, Pop
Label: Capitol Records ‎– 056 26 0649 1, Capitol Records ‎– 056-2606491
Series: Pioneros Del Rock –
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Spain
Date of released: 1985
Category: Rock, Pop
Style: Vocal, Surf, Psychedelic Rock
Genre: Rock, Pop
Musician: The Beach Boys
Album's name: Beach Boy's Party
ZIP archive size: 1362

The Beach Boys - Beach Boys Party


A1 Good Vibrations
A2 Heroes And Villains
A3 Surfin Safari
A4 Surfin USA
A5 Fun, Fun, Fun
A6 Then I Kissed Her
A7 Do It Again
A8 Cotton Fields
B1 Why Do Fools Fall In Love
B2 When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
B3 California Girls
B4 Sloop John B
B5 Help Me Rhonda
B6 I Get Around
B7 Barbara Ann
B8 God Only Knows

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – EMI-Odeon, S.A.
  • Manufactured By – Iberofon, S.A.
  • Made By – EMI-Odeon, S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SGAE
  • Depósito Legal: M.30049-1985