Various - G.M.O. Christmas Songs
Label: G.M.O.Records ‎– ALR-22920
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo
Country: Japan
Date of released: 28 Nov 1987
Category: Electronic
Style: Chiptune
Genre: Electronic
Musician: Various
Album's name: G.M.O. Christmas Songs
ZIP archive size: 1631

Various - G.M.O. Christmas Songs


A1 ジングル・ベル (Jingle Bells)
A2 もろびとこぞりて (Joy To The World)
A3 赤鼻のトナカイ (Rudolph, The Red Nosed Reindeer)
A4 サンタが町にやってくる (Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town)
A5 牧人ひつじを (The First Noel)
A6 きよしこの夜 (Silent Night)
B1 ホワイト・クリスマス (White Christmas)
B2 ひいらぎかざろう (Deck The Hall)
B3 もみの木 (O Tannenbaum)
B4 神の御子は (O Come, All Ye Faithful)
B5 あら野のはてに (Angels We Have Heard On High)
B6 サンタクロースがやってくる (Here Comes Santa Claus)


  • Arranged By – Nobuyuki Nakamura (tracks: A2-A6, B3, B4), Noritaka Ubukata (tracks: B2), Tomoji (tracks: A1, B5), Yasuhiko Fukuda (tracks: B1, B6)
  • Directed By – Yoshihiro Ohno
  • Engineer – Akitsugu Doi
  • Executive-Producer – Kazusuke Obi
  • Producer – Noriyuki Nakagami
  • Programmed By – Yasuo Miyata


Includes obi strip and 2-page foldout poster.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
28XA-180 Various G.M.O. Christmas Songs ‎(CD, Album) G.M.O.Records 28XA-180 Japan 1987
ALR-22920 Various G.M.O. Christmas Songs ‎(LP, Album) G.M.O.Records ALR-22920 Japan 1987