The Texas Instruments - Sun Tunnels
Label: Rabid Cat Records ‎– RAB-TI-012
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1988
Category: Rock
Style: Country Rock, Punk, Indie Rock
Genre: Rock
Musician: The Texas Instruments
Album's name: Sun Tunnels
ZIP archive size: 1285

The Texas Instruments - Sun Tunnels


A1 She's My Muse
A2 Life As A Rehearsal
A3 Floating Off To Greenland
A4 Little Black Sunrise
A5 The Thing In Apartment B
B1 Watch'n It All Go Down
B2 A Seascape Scapegoat
B3 Some Kinda Surprise
B4 You Ain't Going Nowhere
B5 Sun Tunnels
B6 The Daily Image


  • Bass – Ron Marks
  • Drums – Steve Chapman
  • Guitar – David Woody
  • Producer – Spot


Lyric sheet included.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DDCD 9267 The Texas Instruments Sun Tunnels ‎(CD) Doctor Dream Records DDCD 9267 US 1988