The We Three Trio - The We Three Trio
Folk, World, & Country
Label: Mainstream Records ‎– S/6055
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: Canada
Date of released: 1965
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk, Folk Rock
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Musician: The We Three Trio
Album's name: The We Three Trio
ZIP archive size: 1861

The We Three Trio - The We Three Trio


A1 Baby, It's True 2:44
A2 Sleep Fast 2:10
A3 Ah! To Be Home Again 2:31
A4 Cryin' 2:24
A5 Echo Mountain 3:11
A6 Lonely Raindrops 2:00
B1 'Till Next Summer 2:14
B2 Hey, Little Woman 2:42
B3 Graduation Time 2:15
B4 I Don't Care 2:30
B5 I've Forgotten You 2:37
B6 Tomorrow 2:03

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Allied Record Corporation


  • Arranged By, Conductor, Flugelhorn – Shorty Rogers
  • Artwork, Design – Jack Lonshein
  • Bass – James Bond, Jr.*
  • Bass Guitar – Larry Knechtel
  • Bass Guitar, Guitar – Carol Kaye
  • Drums – Earle Palmer*
  • Guitar – Donald Peake*, Ervan Coleman, Thomas Tedesco*
  • Harmonica – Harvey ''Harmonica Fats'' Blackston*
  • Liner Notes – John Gottlieb
  • Mastered By – Hal Diepold
  • Percussion – Jules Wechter*, Victor Feldman
  • Piano – Alfred Delory*
  • Vocals – Danny Janssen, Myrna Janssen, Wally Keske
  • Written-By – Danny Janssen (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B6), Fuller* (tracks: A2), Loesser* (tracks: A3), Wally Keske (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B6)


Canadian original Stereo pressing

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
56055 The We Three Trio The We Three Trio ‎(LP, Album, Mono) Mainstream Records 56055 US 1965