Willie Clancy - The Pipering Of Willie Clancy (Volume Two)
Folk, World, & Country
Label: Claddagh Records ‎– CC39
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Ireland
Date of released: 1983
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Celtic
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Musician: Willie Clancy
Album's name: The Pipering Of Willie Clancy (Volume Two)
ZIP archive size: 1901

Willie Clancy - The Pipering Of Willie Clancy (Volume Two)


A1 Seán Ó Duibhir a' Ghleanna
A2 Caisleán Dhún Guaire
A3 McKenna's
A4 Casadh An tSúgáin
A5 Harvest Home
A6 I Buried My Wife And Danced On Top Of Her
A7 'Chailligh, Do Mhairis Mé
A8 The Fowler On The Moor
A9 Bímís Ag Ól 's Ag Pógadh Na Mban
A10 The Milliner's Daughter
A11 The Trip o'er The Mountain
A12 The Connaught Heifers
B1 The Steampacket
B2 Willie Clancy Speaks About Garret Barry
B3 The Gold Ring
B4 Kitty Gone A Milking
B5 Banish Misfortune Or The Shady Groves Of Peamount
B6 An Buachaill Caol Dubh
B7 An Phis Fhliuch
B8 Rakish Paddy
B9 Fraher's Jig
B10 Garret Barry's
B11 Dark Is The Colour Of My True Love's Hair
B12 Chief O'Neill's Favourite
B13 Jenny's Welcome to Charlie