Drünkards - Drunkards
Label: LM Records ‎– LM017MC
Type: Cassette, Album
Country: Italy
Date of released: 1988
Category: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal, Thrash
Genre: Rock
Musician: Drünkards
Album's name: Drunkards
ZIP archive size: 1284

Drünkards - Drunkards

Download links

Drünkards - Drunkards
MP3 album ZIP archive

11284 downloads at 25 mb/s
Drünkards - Drunkards
FLAC album ZIP archive

2422 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 Lookin' For Troubles
A2 Obsession
A3 Don't Search For The Answer
A4 Human Vivisection
B1 Nuclear Solution
B2 Captive Of My Vice
B3 Lost And Lonely
B4 Trooper Of Death

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – LM Records
  • Marketed By – LM Records
  • Published By – Crotalo Edizioni Musicali
  • Recorded At – Much More Music Studios


  • Bass – Germano Minuti
  • Drums – Andrea Vetturi
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Andrea "Agghiacch" Corsellini*, Bernardo "Il Bernardo" Baldassarri*
  • Lead Guitar – Marco Vetturi
  • Photography By – Ruggero Giuliani
  • Photography By [ Live Photos] – Andrea Gipponi
  • Producer – Luigi Mazzesi
  • Producer, Arranged By – Drunkards
  • Sleeve [ Concept And Design] – Antonio "Tone" Solivari*
  • Vocals, Lead Guitar – Giancarlo "JUN" Carminati*
  • Written-By – A. Zazzeri* (tracks: B4), A. Vetturi* (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B3), M. Vetturi* (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B3)


Released with professional printed cover and tape.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LM 017 Drünkards* Drunkards ‎(LP, Album) LM Records LM 017 Italy 1988
NLM 190 Drünkards* Drunkards ‎(CD, Album) New LM Records NLM 190 Italy 2012