Unseen Force  - In Search Of The Truth
Label: Turbulent Records ‎– TURB-001
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1986
Category: Rock
Style: Hardcore, Punk
Genre: Rock
Musician: Unseen Force
Album's name: In Search Of The Truth
ZIP archive size: 1639

Unseen Force - In Search Of The Truth

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Fear
A2 True Story
A3 Don't Know
A4 Misguided Aggression
A5 Sermon
A6 We The People
B1 Scream And Scream Again
B2 Blowtorch
B3 Reason To Live
Written-By [Co-written By] – Bill Haas
B4 Push Back
B5 Jesus Slaves

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Floodzone Studios
  • Mastered At – Frankford/Wayne Mastering Labs


  • Bass – Greta*
  • Cover [Cover Concept] – Unseen Force
  • Cover, Artwork [Front Cover Art] – Lisa Perilli
  • Cover, Layout, Typography [Cover, Lyric Sheet, Label Layout & Lettering] – Greta*
  • Design, Graphics, Layout [Lyric Sheet & Label Printing] – Doug Dobey
  • Drums – Bobby*
  • Engineer – Bruce Olsen, John Walchko
  • Guitar – Scott*
  • Lead Guitar [L. Guitar] – Dewey*
  • Photography By [Back Cover Photo] – Chris Mangano
  • Photography By [Lyric Sheet Photos] – Suzanne Shukay, Thurston Howes
  • Producer – John Walchko, Unseen Force
  • Technician [Assisted By] – Dave Sutherland
  • Vocals – Bob*


Recorded at Floodzone Studios, Richmond, VA.
Printed lyric insert included.
500 copies pressed.

All songs © 1986 Unseen Force except track B3 'Reason To Live' © 1984 Maniac Music.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, hand-etched): 8383 A FW℺ 8607X60 A EG
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, hand-etched): 8383 B FW℺ 8607X60 B EG

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NW-23 Unseen Force In Search Of The Truth ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Yel) No Way Records NW-23 US 2008
NW-23 Unseen Force In Search Of The Truth ‎(LP, Album, RE) No Way Records NW-23 US 2008