Kate Bush - The Kick Inside
Rock, Pop
Label: EMI Pathé Marconi S.A. ‎– 1066031
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: France
Date of released: 1987
Category: Rock, Pop
Style: Art Rock, Pop Rock
Genre: Rock, Pop
Musician: Kate Bush
Album's name: The Kick Inside
ZIP archive size: 1891

Kate Bush - The Kick Inside

Download links

Kate Bush - The Kick Inside
MP3 album ZIP archive

11891 downloads at 25 mb/s
Kate Bush - The Kick Inside
FLAC album ZIP archive

2422 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Moving
Electric Piano – Duncan Mackay
A2 The Saxophone Song
Bass – Bruce LynchDrums – Barry De SouzaGuitar – Alan ParkerGuitar, Electric Guitar – Paul KeoghKeyboards – Andrew PowellSaxophone – Alan Skidmore
A3 Strange Phenomena
Electric Piano – Andrew PowellPercussion – Morris PertSynthesizer – Duncan Mackay
A4 Kite
Organ, Clavinet – Duncan MackayPercussion – Morris Pert
A5 The Man With The Child In His Eyes
A6 Wuthering Heights
Acoustic Guitar – David PatonBass, Celesta – Andrew PowellElectric Guitar – Ian BairnsonOrgan – Duncan MackayPercussion – Morris Pert
B1 James And The Cold Gun
Organ – Duncan Mackay
B2 Feel It
B3 Oh To Be In Love
Backing Vocals – David Paton, Ian BairnsonGuitar – David PatonMandolin – Paddy BushPercussion – Stuart ElliottSynthesizer – Andrew Powell
B4 L'Amour Looks Something Like You
Electric Piano – Duncan Mackay
B5 Them Heavy People
Backing Vocals – Kate Bush, Paddy Bush
B6 Room For The Life
Percussion – Stuart ElliottPercussion [Beer Bottles] – Andrew Powell, Ian BairnsonPercussion [Boo-bams] – Morris Pert
B7 The Kick Inside

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – EMI Records Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Air Studios
  • Published By – EMI Records Ltd.
  • Published By – Kate Bush Music Ltd.
  • Printed By – EMI Benelux B.V.


  • Arranged By, Producer – Andrew Powell
  • Backing Vocals, Lead Vocals, Piano, Songwriter, Sleeve [Concept By] – Kate Bush
  • Bass – David Paton (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B1, B3 to B6)
  • Contractor – David Katz
  • Design [Front Cover] – Splash Studio
  • Drums – Stuart Elliott (tracks: A1, A3, A4, A6, B1, B3 to B6)
  • Engineer – John Kelly*
  • Executive-Producer – Dave Gilmour* (tracks: A2, A5)
  • Guitar – Ian Bairnson (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B1, B3 to B6)
  • Photography By – Jay Myrdal


Recorded at Air London Studios: July/August 1977.
A2 & A5 recorded at Air London Studios: June 1975.

All songs published by EMI/Kate Bush

On labels:
℗ 1978 EMI Records Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5099910660317

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EMC 3223, 0C 062 06 603 Kate Bush The Kick Inside ‎(LP, Album) EMI, EMI EMC 3223, 0C 062 06 603 UK 1978
1C 064-06 603 Kate Bush The Kick Inside ‎(LP, Album) EMI 1C 064-06 603 Germany 1978
CDP 7 46012 2, CDP 7460122 Kate Bush The Kick Inside ‎(CD, Album, RE) EMI, EMI CDP 7 46012 2, CDP 7460122 UK Unknown
21 0093-1 311 Kate Bush The Kick Inside ‎(LP, Album) EMI, Globus International 21 0093-1 311 Czechoslovakia 1991
SW-11761 Kate Bush The Kick Inside ‎(LP, Album) Harvest SW-11761 US 1978