Bonnie Tyler - Golden Hits Of Bonnie Tyler
Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Label: RCA Victor ‎– RCD 4202
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Special Edition
Country: South Africa
Date of released: 1980
Category: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country, Country Rock
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Musician: Bonnie Tyler
Album's name: Golden Hits Of Bonnie Tyler
ZIP archive size: 1380

Bonnie Tyler - Golden Hits Of Bonnie Tyler


A1 Got So Used To Loving You Baby
A2 Love Of A Rolling Stone
A3 Lost In France
A4 Piece Of My Heart
A5 More Than A Lover
B1 Give Me Your Love
B2 The World Starts Tonight
B3 Here's Monday
B4 Love Tangle
B5 Let The Show Begin
C1 Here Am I
C2 Blame Me
C3 Living For The City
C4 If I Sing You A Love Song
C5 Heaven
D1 Yesterday Dreams
D2 Hey Love (It's A Feelin')
D3 Natural Woman
D4 It's A Heartache
D5 Baby Goodnight


GOLDEN HITS OF BONNIE TYLER rare double LP compilation from South Africa, 1980 RCA Victor