Modern Romance - Party Tonight
Hip hop, Pop
Label: Ronco ‎– RON LP3
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Date of released: 1983
Category: Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Synth-pop
Genre: Hip hop, Pop
Musician: Modern Romance
Album's name: Party Tonight
ZIP archive size: 1357

Modern Romance - Party Tonight

Download links

Modern Romance - Party Tonight
MP3 album ZIP archive

11357 downloads at 25 mb/s
Modern Romance - Party Tonight
FLAC album ZIP archive

2422 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 Best Years Of Our Lives
A2 Ay Ay Ay Ay Moosey
A3 Everybody Salsa
A4 Don't Stop That Crazy Rhythm
A5 High Life
A6 Band Of Gold
A7 Queen Of The Rapping Scene / Nothing Ever Goes The Way You Plan
B1 Good Friday
B2 Salsa Rappsody
B3 Cherry Pink And Apple Blossom White
B4 Moose On The Loose
B5 Just My Imagination
B6 Love Letters
B7 Walking In The Rain

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – WEA Records Ltd.
  • Distributed By – Ronco Teleproducts (U.K.) Ltd.


  • Compiled By – Ashley Abram
  • Design – Shoot That Tiger!
  • Photography By – Ian Hooton
  • Producer – Bryan Evans (tracks: B5, B6), David Jaymes (tracks: A2, A3, A7, B2, B4), Geoffrey Deane (tracks: A2, A3, A7, B2, B4), Modern Romance (tracks: A6, B5, B6, ), Norman Mighell (tracks: A2, A3, A7, B2, B4), Richard Hartley (tracks: A6), A Tony Visconti Production* (tracks: A1, A4, A5, B1, B3, B7), Tony Visconti (tracks: B5)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
24-0311-1 Modern Romance Party Tonight ‎(LP, Comp) WEA 24-0311-1 Germany 1983
CRON 3 Modern Romance Party Tonight ‎(Cass, Comp) Ronco CRON 3 UK 1983
24 03111 Modern Romance Party Tonight ‎(LP, Comp) WEA 24 03111 Canada 1983