Kenneth Swanström - The Rockin Daddy
Rock, Non Music
Label: Kountry Korral Records ‎– Ksp 503
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Sweden
Date of released: 1972
Category: Rock, Blues
Style: Rock & Roll
Genre: Rock, Non Music
Musician: Kenneth Swanström
Album's name: The Rockin' Daddy
ZIP archive size: 1495

Kenneth Swanström - The Rockin Daddy


A1 Rocking' Daddy 1:45
A2 Is Anybody Going To San Antone 2:48
A3 Milk - Shake Mademoiselle 2:09
A4 On The Banks Of The Old Ponchartrain 2:48
A5 Dance, Baby, Dance 2:16
A6 Louisiana Swamp 2:15
B1 On The Road Again 1:54
B2 Shotgun Boogie 2:52
B3 What's The Reason 2:18
B4 Mexicali Rose 3:05
B5 Move It On Over 1:57


  • Bass Guitar, Vocals – Mick Grimwade
  • Drums – Lars Fredrikson
  • Guitar – Hans Fredrikson
  • Photography – Hans Liljeberg
  • Piano, Vocals – Kenneth Swanström