Elvis Presley - The King Of Rock  Roll
Label: RCA ‎– DMC 1-0902
Type: CD, Compilation, Promo
Country: US
Date of released: 1989
Category: Rock
Style: Rockabilly
Genre: Rock
Musician: Elvis Presley
Album's name: The King Of Rock & Roll
ZIP archive size: 1869

Elvis Presley - The King Of Rock Roll


1 Blue Suede Shoes
2 Too Much
3 Stuck On You
4 Can't Help Falling In Love
5 Surrender
6 Love Me Tender
7 One Night
8 A Big Hunk O' Love
9 Hard Headed Woman
10 Suspicious Minds
11 It's Now Or Never
12 His Latest Flame
13 Return To Sender
14 Burning Love
15 Devil In Disguise
16 A Fool Such As I
17 Crying In The Chapel
18 Are You Lonesome Tonight
19 In The Ghetto
20 Good Luck Charm