Willem Breuker Kollektief - Live In Berlin
Label: BV Haast Records ‎– BVHAAST 008, FMP ‎– SAJ-06
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Germany
Date of released: 24 Mar 1976
Category: Jazz
Style: Free Jazz
Genre: Jazz
Musician: Willem Breuker Kollektief
Album's name: Live In Berlin
ZIP archive size: 1361

Willem Breuker Kollektief - Live In Berlin

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Introduction 1:17
A2 Oratorium 18:18
A3 Jan De Wit 8:24
B1 Jalousie-Song 5:56
B2 Jail-Music 9:57
B3 Remeeting 7:25
B4 Our Day Will Come
Composed By – Bob Hilliard

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Quartier Latin, Berlin


  • Alto Saxophone – Bob Driessen
  • Bass – Arjen Gorter
  • Composed By – Willem Breuker (tracks: A1 to B3)
  • Drums – Rob Verdurmen
  • Flute – Ronald Snijders
  • Horns – Jan Wolff
  • Piano – Leo Cuypers
  • Recorded By, Design [Cover Design] – Jost Gebers
  • Saxophone, Clarinet, Arranged By – Willem Breuker
  • Tenor Saxophone – Maarten van Norden
  • Trombone – Bernhard Hunnekink*, Willem van Manen
  • Trumpet – Boy Raaijmakers*


Recorded live during the "Total Music Meeting" at the Quartier Latin, Berlin, November 5th, 1975.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SAJ-06 Willem Breuker Kollektief Live In Berlin ‎(6xFile, FLAC, Album, RE) FMP SAJ-06 US 2011