Spade Cooley - Swinging The Devils Dream
Folk, World, & Country
Label: Charly Records ‎– CR 30239
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Date of released: 1985
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Western Swing
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Musician: Spade Cooley
Album's name: Swinging The Devil's Dream
ZIP archive size: 1865

Spade Cooley - Swinging The Devils Dream

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Chew Tobacco Rag
Written-By – Billy Briggs
A2 Horse Hair Boogie
A3 Down Yonder
A4 Hitsitty Hotsitty
A5 The Rhumba Boogie
Written-By – Clarence E. Snow
A6 Crazy Cause I Love You
A7 Carmen's Boogie
A8 Nashville Special
A9 Y'Hear
B1 You Clobbered Me
Written-By – Spade Cooley
B2 Break Up Down
B3 Swinging The Devil's Dream
B4 Anita
B5 One Sweet Letter From You
B6 Cowboy Waltz
B7 Crying Waltz
B8 Down By The Pecos
B9 Y'Ready

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Charly Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Charly Records Ltd.


  • Liner Notes – Adam Komorowski
  • Sleeve – Yeldham Muchmore

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (side A runout etched): MPO CR 30239 AΛ
  • Matrix / Runout (side B runout etched): MPO CR 30239 BΛ