Johnny Howard And His Orchestra - Play Cole Porter
Jazz, Blues
Label: Dansan Records ‎– DS 006
Type: Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Date of released: 1978
Category: Jazz, Stage & Screen
Style: Musical
Genre: Jazz, Blues
Musician: Johnny Howard And His Orchestra
Album's name: Play Cole Porter
ZIP archive size: 1360

Johnny Howard And His Orchestra - Play Cole Porter


A1 So In Love
A2 I Get A Kick Out Of You
A3 I Love You Samantha
A4 All Of You
A5 Easy To Love
A6 True Love
B1 You Do Something To Me
B2 Let's Do It
B3 I've Got You Under My Skin
B4 Night & Day
B5 It's All Right With Me
B6 From This Moment On

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Dansan Records Theatreland Ltd.
  • Published By – Chappell Music Co.


  • Composed By – Cole Porter
  • Liner Notes – Alex Moore
  • Producer – Tommy Sanderson
  • Sleeve, Design – Dan Galvin


℗ 1978. Dansan Records/Theatreland Ltd. 14 Soho St. London W1V6HB. Art Photography: Gray Studios