James OGwynn - The Best Of James OGwynn
Folk, World, & Country
Label: Mercury ‎– MG 20727
Type: Vinyl, LP, Mono
Country: US
Date of released: 1962
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Musician: James O'Gwynn
Album's name: The Best Of James O'Gwynn
ZIP archive size: 1277

James OGwynn - The Best Of James OGwynn

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 My Name Is Mud
Written By – Bill Anderson
A2 I Won't Love You Anymore
Written By – James O'Gwynn
A3 Losing Game
A4 You're Too Easy To Remember
A5 The Way That You're Living
A6 Down On The Corner Of Love
Written By – Buck Owens
B1 House Of Blue Lovers
Written By – Jack Newman
B2 If I Never Get To Heaven
B3 Two Little Hearts
Written By – Country Johnny Mathis
B4 I Fell And Broke My Heart
Written By – Jerry Crutchfield
B5 Too Much Time To Cry
Written By – Country Johnny Mathisd, James O'Gwynn
B6 Slowly
Written By – Tommy Hill, Webb Pierce


  • Backing Vocals – The Merry Melody Singers
  • Liner Notes – Don Pierce