David Javelosa  Baby Buddha - Everyone Is My Age
Electronic, Rock
Label: Hyperspace Communications ‎– HYPSP LP01
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1987
Category: Electronic, Rock
Style: Minimal, Synth-pop, Ambient, Electro, House, New Wave
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Musician: David Javelosa
Album's name: Everyone Is My Age
ZIP archive size: 1316

David Javelosa Baby Buddha - Everyone Is My Age

Tracklist Hide Credits

This SIde 18:15
A1 Overture
Written-By – Javelosa*
A2 Think It's You
Written-By – Javelosa*
A3 Big Generation
Written By – Javelosa-Hornaday-KatWritten-By – Hornaday*, David Javelosa*, Kat
A4 Do I
Written By – Javelosa-Hornaday-PeckWritten-By – Hornaday*, Javelosa*, Peck*
A5 Selfish Heart
Written-By – Javelosa*
The Other Side 22:12
B1 Everyone Is...
Written-By – Javelosa*
B2 Clear Eyes
Written-By – Javelosa*
B3 Emotion
Written By – Brazill-JavelosaWritten-By – Javelosa*, Brazill*
B4 Night
Written By – Javelosa-Hornaday-KatWritten-By – Hornaday*, Javelosa*, Kat
B5 My Age
Written-By – Javelosa*
B6 Chantilly Lace
Written-By – Robertson*

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Hyperspace Communications
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Hyperspace Communications
  • Copyright (c) – Soundchaser Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Soundchaser Music
  • Published By – Soundchaser Music
  • Published By – Glad Music
  • Recorded At – Graffitti
  • Mixed At – Horodko Soundtrax
  • Edited At – Horodko Soundtrax


  • Bass – Margot Olivarria*
  • Drums, Backing Vocals [Back Vocals], Violin – Kat
  • Engineer ["Mix-Master" Engineer] – Randy Beaubeaux
  • Guitar – Charles Hornaday*, Fred Shuster
  • Photography By [Band Photos] – Ellen Bailey
  • Producer – David Javelosa
  • Vocals [Croon Vocals], Synthesizer, Noises [Other Noises] – David Microwave Javelosa*
  • Vocals [Do I Vocals], Bass – Kathy Peck
  • Vocals [Emotion Vocals], Synthesizer, Bass – Meg Brazill
  • Vocals [Hindu & Soul Vocals], Cover, Artwork [Cover] – Todd Lyon
  • Vocals [Soul Vocals] – Bonnie Hayes


Conceived and recorded in New York and San Francisco
Live tracks at Graffitti, SF 6/4/84

All songs - Soundchaser Music BMI
except B6 - Glad Music BMI

B3 appears as "Emotion" on the cover, and "Emotion 2" on the vinyl label.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Side A): S-17939 1-1
  • Barcode (Side B): S-17940 1-1
  • Matrix / Runout: BMI