Eddie Condon - Eddie Condon All Stars In Japan
Label: Chiaroscuro Records ‎– UPS-2069-70 CH
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono, Centerfold
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1977
Category: Jazz
Style: Dixieland, Swing
Genre: Jazz
Musician: Eddie Condon
Album's name: Eddie Condon All Stars In Japan
ZIP archive size: 1813

Eddie Condon - Eddie Condon All Stars In Japan


A1 Muskrat Ramble 6:14
A2 Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans 5:57
A3 Rose Room 4:52
A4 Manhattan 3:22
B1 Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone 3:19
B2 Three Little Words 3:21
B3 Caravan 2:55
B4 I Would Do Most Of Anything For You 3:45
B5 St. Louis Blues 4:38
C1 Basin Street Blues 6:15
C2 I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me 4:37
C3 Pee Wee's Blues 4:30
C4 Stompin' At The Savoy 3:09
C5 I Can't Get Started 3:16
D1 All Of Me 3:42
D2 Am I Blue 5:39
D3 When You're Smiling 2:32
D4 Going To Chicago Blues/Every Day/C.C.Rider/St. Louis Blues 6:08
D5 Royal Garden Blues 6:52


  • Alto Horn – Dick Cary
  • Bass – Jack Lesberg
  • Clarinet – Pee Wee Russell
  • Drums – Cliff Leeman
  • Guitar – Eddie Condon
  • Piano – Dick Cary
  • Tenor Saxophone – Bud Freeman
  • Trombone – Vic Dickenson
  • Trumpet – Buck Clayton
  • Vocals – Jimmy Rushing (tracks: D1 - D4)