Stephen Longfellow Fiske - Seeds Of Peace
Folk, World, & Country
Label: 7th Ray Productions ‎– SRP-11111
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1979
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Musician: Stephen Longfellow Fiske
Album's name: Seeds Of Peace
ZIP archive size: 1302

Stephen Longfellow Fiske - Seeds Of Peace


A1 Seeds Of Peace 5:02
A2 You Can't Be Sure Anymore 4:30
A3 Ediza 3:40
A4 Beethoven Raga 7:58
B1 Minstrel Man 4:23
B2 Little Children's Song 3:23
B3 Steady As She Goes 3:43
B4 Go For It 4:24
B5 Guru In You 3:46
B6 Hard Times Will Be Gone (When The Love Shines Through) 3:53

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – JVC Cutting Center


  • Executive Producer – Alan Ames
  • Mastered By – Darrell Johnson
  • Producer – Stephan Longfellow Fisk
  • Recorded By – Alan Kozlowski, Carl Lange, Hal Hellerman, Stephan Hill, Tom Herzel

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: SRP-11111 A DWJ/2
  • Matrix / Runout: SRP-11111 B DWJ/2

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SLF-2222 Stephen Longfellow Fiske Seeds Of Peace ‎(Cass) Fiske Music SLF-2222 US 1979