Curly Ray Cline - Fishin For Another Hit
Folk, World, & Country
Label: Rebel Records ‎– SLP-1531
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1974
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Bluegrass
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Musician: Curly Ray Cline
Album's name: Fishin' For Another Hit
ZIP archive size: 1540

Curly Ray Cline - Fishin For Another Hit


A1 Crawdad Song 2:18
A2 Kansas City Railroad 2:10
A3 Peacock Rag 2:07
A4 Lee Highway 1:57
A5 I Wear The Banner 1:59
A6 Peace In The Valley 2:00
B1 Dance All Night With Your Bottle In Your Hand 2:33
B2 Whistlin' Rufus 2:05
B3 Girls Don't Pay Me No Mind 2:05
B4 Garfield March 2:37
B5 Trouble Among The Yearlings 2:03
B6 Midnight Waltz 2:00


  • Banjo, Baritone Vocals – Ralph Stanley
  • Bass – Ed Ferris
  • Fiddle, Lead Vocals – Curly Ray Cline
  • Lead Guitar, Tenor Vocals – Ricky Lee
  • Rhythm Guitar, Tenor Vocals – Roy Lee Centers