Various - Country Giants Vol. 2
Folk, World, & Country
Label: K-Tel ‎– WA 351
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition
Country: Australia
Date of released:
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Musician: Various
Album's name: Country Giants Vol. 2
ZIP archive size: 1787

Various - Country Giants Vol. 2

Download links

Various - Country Giants Vol. 2
MP3 album ZIP archive

11787 downloads at 25 mb/s
Various - Country Giants Vol. 2
FLAC album ZIP archive

2422 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 Tammy Wynette Stand By Your Man
A2 Jimmy Dean P.T. 109
A3 Johnny Cash I'll Walk The Line
A4 Wanda Jackson In The Middle Of A Heartache
A5 Jim Reeves He'll Have To Go
A6 Jack Greene There Goes My Everything
A7 Faron Young It's Four In The Morning
A8 Cal Smith Country Bumpkin
A9 Roger Miller King Of The Road
B1 Ned Miller From A Jack To A King
B2 Tom T. Hall Pamela Brown
B3 Sammi Smith Help Me Make It Through The Night
B4 Loretta Lynn Don't Come Home A Drinking
B5 David Houston My Elusive Dreams
B6 Ferlin Husky Wings Of A Dove
B7 Hank Williams Your Cheatin' Heart
B8 Claude King Wolverton Mountain
B9 Ray Price Heartaches By The Number

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – K-Tel International (Aust.) Ltd.
  • Licensed From – CBS Records Australia Limited
  • Licensed From – PolyGram Records Pty. Limited
  • Licensed From – Astor Records Pty. Ltd.
  • Licensed From – RCA Limited Special Products Division
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Inc.


This was released as a 'Buy one - Get one free' - see Vol. 1 here - Various - Country Giants Vol. 1

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Label): MX202171
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Label): MX202172