Buddy Holly - Love Songs
Label: MCA Records ‎– 250 798-1
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue
Country: Europe
Date of released: 1984
Category: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll
Genre: Rock
Musician: Buddy Holly
Album's name: Love Songs
ZIP archive size: 1565

Buddy Holly - Love Songs

Download links

Buddy Holly - Love Songs
MP3 album ZIP archive

11565 downloads at 25 mb/s
Buddy Holly - Love Songs
FLAC album ZIP archive

2422 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 True Love Ways 2:48
A2 Everyday 2:07
A3 Listen To Me 2:23
A4 You've Got Love 2:06
A5 Earning The Game 2:00
A6 Send Me Some Lovin' 2:33
A7 Love Is Strange 3:02
A8 That's What They Say 2:17
A9 Because I Love You 2:38
A10 Raining In My Heart 2:46
B1 Heartbeat 2:07
B2 Moondreams 2:40
B3 Take Your Time 1:56
B4 Dearest 1:51
B5 Look At Me 2:05
B6 You're The One 2:01
B7 Wishing 2:00
B8 It Does'nt Matter Anymore 2:02
B9 What To Do 1:52
B10 Words Of Love 1:55

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – MCA Records, Inc.
  • Made By – WEA Musik GmbH
  • Manufactured By – Record Service GmbH


  • Sleeve Notes – Bill Williams , Gary Wallington


Release date from Katalog der Deutschen Nationalbibliothek

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA / BIEM
  • Label Code: LC 1056
  • Barcode: none

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MCF 3117 Buddy Holly Love Songs ‎(LP, Comp) MCA Records MCF 3117 Germany 1981
MFP 5570/MFP 50570A Buddy Holly 20 Love Songs ‎(LP, Comp, Mono) Music For Pleasure Limited MFP 5570/MFP 50570A UK 1981
MCF 3117 Buddy Holly Love Songs ‎(LP, Comp) MCA Records MCF 3117 UK 1981
250 798-1 Buddy Holly Love Songs ‎(LP, Comp, RE) MCA Records 250 798-1 Europe Unknown
TMAK 067 Buddy Holly Ballads ‎(LP, Comp) Telmak Teleproducts TMAK 067 Australia Unknown