Various - K-Tel Presents Island of Reggae
Label: K-Tel ‎– RE-7121
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
Country: Finland
Date of released: 1987
Category: Reggae
Style: Reggae, Reggae-Pop
Genre: Latin
Musician: Various
Album's name: K-Tel Presents Island of Reggae
ZIP archive size: 1677

Various - K-Tel Presents Island of Reggae


A1 Boris Gardiner I Wanna Wake Up With You 4:03
A2 George Hughes Rock-A-Rub-A-Dubb 3:43
A3 Barry Biggs All I Have To Do Is Dream 3:42
A4 Leroy Smart Talk Of The Town 6:28
A5 Sophia George Running Well Dread 3:30
A6 Susan Cadogan, Ruddy Thomas Trilogy Of Love 5:21
A7 Beres Hammond What One Dance Can Do 3:17
B1 Ken Boothe Everything I Own 3:18
B2 Sugar Minott Its All In The Game 3:01
B3 Sophia George Girlie, Girlie 3:23
B4 Boris Gardiner You're Everything To Me 3:39
B5 B.B. Seaton Just Little More Time 3:18
B6 Barry Biggs If You Wanna Make Love 3:24
B7 Bobby Floyd , Maria Baines Hold Me 5:36
B8 Tanglewood Rise And Shine 2:50