Hank Marvin - All Alone With Friends
Rock, Pop
Label: Pickwick Music ‎– PWKS 4070
Type: CD, Album, Reissue
Country: UK
Date of released: 1989
Category: Rock, Pop
Style: Instrumental, Vocal
Genre: Rock, Pop
Musician: Hank Marvin
Album's name: All Alone With Friends
ZIP archive size: 1537

Hank Marvin - All Alone With Friends

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Hawk And The Dove
Written-By – Tony Clarke
2 Just Another Heartbreak
Written-By – Michael Berardi, Richard Berardi
3 Invisible Man
Written-By – Hank Marvin
4 Don't Answer
Written By – M. HaleyWritten-By – Junior Campbell
5 Rainy Day Goodbye
Written-By – Mike Leeson, Peter Vale
6 Where Do You Go When You Dream
Written-By – Charlie Black, Molly Ann Leikin
7 99 Days
Written-By – Hank Marvin, Paul Ferris
8 Leila (Danny's Got A Song)
Written-By – Hank Marvin, Paul Ferris
9 Stardom
Written By – G. KennyWritten-By – P. Palmer
10 All Alone With Friends
Written-By – Hank Marvin

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Nivram Studios


  • Backing Vocals – Alan Carvell, Christopher Neil, Peter Vale
  • Bass – Andy Brown
  • Drums – Peter Van Hooke
  • Drums [Electric] – Peter Van Hooke
  • Engineer – Dick Plant
  • Guitar [All] – Hank Marvin
  • Keyboards, Synthesizer – Ian Lynn
  • Percussion – Brian Bennett
  • Producer – Christopher Neil


Recorded At Nivram Studios, Hertfordshire, England.
Copyright In This Sound Recording Is Owned By Handisc Ltd. And Licensed To Pickwick International Inc. (Great Britain) Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5020840 407024

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
POLD 5104 Hank Marvin All Alone With Friends ‎(LP) Polydor POLD 5104 UK 1983
POLDC 5104 Hank Marvin All Alone With Friends ‎(Cass, Album) Polydor POLDC 5104 UK 1983
PWKMC 4070 Hank Marvin All Alone With Friends ‎(Cass, Album, RE) Pickwick Music PWKMC 4070 UK 1989