Frank Sidebottom - 13:9:88
Electronic, Rock
Label: In Tape ‎– IT 060
Type: Vinyl, LP, White Label
Country: UK
Date of released: 1988
Category: Electronic, Rock
Style: Lo-Fi, Synth-pop
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Musician: Frank Sidebottom
Album's name: 13:9:88
ZIP archive size: 1413

Frank Sidebottom - 13:9:88

Download links

Frank Sidebottom - 13:9:88
MP3 album ZIP archive

11413 downloads at 25 mb/s
Frank Sidebottom - 13:9:88
FLAC album ZIP archive

2422 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 On The Train
A2 Blackpool Fool
A3 Tickets Please
A4 To The Beach
A5 Hit The North
A6 Hit The Arcades
A7 Hit Dick Turpin
A8 Frank Checks Into Auntie Edie's
A9 Mrs. Taylor
A10 Room With A View?
A11 Phone Conversation
A12 Off To The Funfair
A13 Mirror Man/Mirror Puppet
A14 Gimme Dat Harp, Little Frank
A15 Frank Hires A Boat
B1 Frank's Luxury Bachelor Penthouse Pad
B2 Debbie Greenwood
B3 Mrs. Merton
B4 Late Night Problems
B5 Me Great Big Floor Scrapbook
B6 Golden Mile
B7 Breakfast At Edie's
B8 Car And Punchline Trouble
B9 Go Away
B10 M.A.T.B.W.M.T.D.B. (Acts 1 & 2)
B11 Back At Edie's
B12 Gipsy Rose Sidebottom
B13 Very Very Big Special Case
B14 18:12;88 Overture


Promo copy with press sheet.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
IT SIXTY Frank Sidebottom 13:9:88 ‎(LP, Album) In Tape IT SIXTY UK 1988