Glen Campbell - Glen Campbells Greatest Hits
Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Label: EMI Records Australia ‎– MID.166008
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Australia
Date of released: 1982
Category: Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Musician: Glen Campbell
Album's name: Glen Campbell's Greatest Hits
ZIP archive size: 1494

Glen Campbell - Glen Campbells Greatest Hits


A1 Bonaparte's Retreat
A2 I Knew Jesus (Before He Was A Star)
A3 Rhinestone Cowboy
A4 All I Have To Do Is Dream
A5 By The Time I Get To Phoenix
A6 Medley: Don't Pull Your Love/Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye
A7 True Grit
A8 Wichita Lineman
A9 Where's The Playground Susie?
A10 Southern Nights
B1 Galveston
B2 Try A Little Kindness
B3 Honey Come Back
B4 I'll Never Pass This Way Again
B5 Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife
B6 Gentle On My Mind
B7 Country Boy (You've Got Your Feet In L.A.)
B8 It's Only Make Believe
B9 It's A Sin When You Love Somebody
B10 Amazing Grace

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Capitol Records, Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5099916600812