B.A.L.L. - Period (Another American Lie)
Label: Shimmy Disc ‎– shimmy-00000006
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1987
Category: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock
Genre: Rock
Musician: B.A.L.L.
Album's name: Period (Another American Lie)
ZIP archive size: 1318

B.A.L.L. - Period (Another American Lie)

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 All Is Sought In Progress
A2 Caveman
A3 Ballad Of Little Richard
A4 The King Will Never Die
A5 Skull And Cross
A6 Bastard Baby Boy
A7 No Song
A8 Always
Written-By – John Lennon
A9 Favorite Day
A10 My T.V. Is Broke
A11 The French
B1 I Can Never Say
Written-By – Pretty Things*
B2 Billy And The Comets
B3 Black Spring
B4 Treasure Island
B5 Fuck The Law
B6 St. Vitus Dance
B7 In The Woods
B8 Theme B.A.L.L.

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Shimmy Disc
  • Mastered At – Europadisk
  • Engineered At – Noise New York
  • Produced At – Noise New York


  • Artwork [Front Cover] – Cheryl Dyer*
  • Bass, Organ [Cheap Organ] – Kramer
  • Drums – David Licht, Jay Spiegel
  • Guitar, Vocals – Don Fleming
  • Lyrics By – Don Fleming (tracks: A1 to A7, A9 to A11, B2 to B8)
  • Music By – B.A.L.L. (tracks: A1 to A7, A9 to A11, B2 to B8)
  • Photography By [Back Cover] – Macioce
  • Producer, Engineer – Kramer


Produced and engineered at Noise New York

Category appears on jacket spine.

Copies may include Shimmy-Disc merchandise insert.

Direct Metal Mastering.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): Shimmy-006-A Europadisk DMM ◇ S1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): Shimmy-006-B Europadisk DMM ◇ S2