Frank Sinatra - Sinatras Sinatra
Jazz, Pop
Label: Reprise Records ‎– R 1010
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono, Gatefold
Country: New Zealand
Date of released: 1963
Category: Jazz, Pop
Style: Vocal, Swing
Genre: Jazz, Pop
Musician: Frank Sinatra
Album's name: Sinatra's Sinatra
ZIP archive size: 1825

Frank Sinatra - Sinatras Sinatra


A1 I've Got You Under My Skin 3:26
A2 In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning 2:43
A3 The Second Time Around 3:03
A4 Nancy (With The Laughing Face) 3:37
A5 Witchcraft 2:37
A6 Young At Heart 2:54
B1 All The Way 3:27
B2 (How Little It Matters) How Little We Know 2:19
B3 Pocketful Of Miracles 2:37
B4 Oh! What It Seemed To Be 2:45
B5 Call Me Irresponsible 3:12
B6 Put Your Dreams Away (For Another Day) 3:12


  • Arranged By, Conductor – Nelson Riddle
  • Liner Notes – Benny Green
  • Orchestra – Nelson Riddle And His Orchestra
  • Producer – Sonny Burke


On the front cover: Newly Recorded - Sinatra's Sinatra - A Collection Of Frank's Favorites - Arranged and Conducted by Nelson Riddle

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
R9-1010, FS-1010 Frank Sinatra Sinatra's Sinatra ‎(LP, Album, Gat) Reprise Records, Reprise Records R9-1010, FS-1010 US 1963
S9-1010 Frank Sinatra Sinatra's Sinatra ‎(Reel) Reprise Records S9-1010 US 1963
R9-1010 Frank Sinatra Sinatra's Sinatra ‎(LP, Album) Reprise Records R9-1010 US 1963
M 81010 Frank Sinatra Sinatra's Sinatra ‎(8-Trk, Album) Reprise Records M 81010 US 1963
R-1010 Frank Sinatra Sinatra's Sinatra ‎(LP, Album, Mono) Reprise Records R-1010 Brazil 1965