Nicolette Larson - Radioland
Label: Warner Bros. Records ‎– 36.185
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Brazil
Date of released: 1981
Category: Rock
Style: Pop Rock
Genre: Rock
Musician: Nicolette Larson
Album's name: Radioland
ZIP archive size: 1401

Nicolette Larson - Radioland

Download links

Nicolette Larson - Radioland
MP3 album ZIP archive

11401 downloads at 25 mb/s
Nicolette Larson - Radioland
FLAC album ZIP archive

2422 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Radioland
Written-By – Sumner Mering
A2 Ooo-Eee
Written-By – Annie McLoone
A3 How Can We Go On
Written-By – Andrew Kastner
A4 When You Come Around
Written-By – Andrew Kastner, Larry John McNally, Nicolette Larson
B1 Tears, Tears And More Tears
Written-By – Allen Toussaint
B2 Straight From The Heart
Written-By – Andrew Kastner
B3 Been Gone Too Long
Written-By – Lauren Wood
B4 Fool For Love
Written-By – Adam Mitchell
B5 Long Distance Love
Written-By – Lowell George

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – WEA Discos Ltda.


  • Artwork By [Art Direction] – Pete Johnson
  • Artwork By [Design] – Murry Whiteman
  • Backing Vocals – Linda Ronstadt (tracks: A2), Maureen McDonald (tracks: A3 to B1, B3), Nicolette Larson (tracks: A2 to B4), Ted Templeman (tracks: A2, B3, B4), Ted Templeman (tracks: B1, B2)
  • Bass – Bob Glaub (tracks: B1), Klaus Voormann (tracks: B5), Tiran Porter (tracks: A1 to A4, B2 to B4)
  • Congas – Bobby LaKind (tracks: A1 to B4)
  • Drums – Keith Knudsen (tracks: A1, A2, B3, B4), Rick Schlosser* (tracks: A3 to B2, B5)
  • Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes] – Billy Payne* (tracks: B5), Doug Livingston (tracks: A1, A2, B3, B4), Mark Jordan (tracks: A4)
  • Engineer – Jim Isaacson
  • Engineer [Additional Engineering] – Gene Meros
  • Guitar – Andrew Kastner (tracks: A3, A4, B2), Fred Tackett (tracks: B5), John McFee (tracks: A1 to A4, B3, B4), Paul Barrere (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B3, B4)
  • Guitar [Solo] – Patrick Simmons (tracks: A1)
  • Keyboards – Billy Payne* (tracks: B1), Mark Jordan (tracks: B2)
  • Keyboards, Synthesizer – Mark Jordan (tracks: A3)
  • Management – Derek Sutton
  • Mastered By – Kent Duncan
  • Organ – Billy Payne* (tracks: B4), Mark Jordan (tracks: B5)
  • Other [Make-up] – Deborah Howell
  • Other [Production Coordinator] – Joan Vallejo
  • Percussion – Ted Templeman (tracks: A1 to B3)
  • Photography – George Holz
  • Producer – Ted Templeman
  • Saxophone – Gene Meros (tracks: B2), Jerry Jumonville (tracks: B1)
  • Synthesizer – Billy Payne* (tracks: A1, A4, B3)
  • Trumpet – Lee Thornburg (tracks: B1)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Price code): Série Super Luxo

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BSK 3502 Nicolette Larson Radioland ‎(LP, Album, Win) Warner Bros. Records BSK 3502 US 1980
BSK 3502 Nicolette Larson Radioland ‎(LP, Album) Warner Bros. Records BSK 3502 Australia 1981
WOU 3502 Nicolette Larson Radioland ‎(CD) Wounded Bird Records WOU 3502 USA & Canada 2005
W 56878 Nicolette Larson Radioland ‎(LP) Warner Bros. Records W 56878 Italy 1980
WPCP-4336 Nicolette Larson Radioland ‎(CD, Album, RE) Warner Bros. Records WPCP-4336 Japan Unknown