Hardy Kingston And His Orchestra - Zoom
Jazz, Hip hop
Label: Selected Sound ‎– ST 123
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Date of released: 1980
Category: Jazz, Funk / Soul
Style: Easy Listening
Genre: Jazz, Hip hop
Musician: Hardy Kingston And His Orchestra
Album's name: Zoom
ZIP archive size: 1730

Hardy Kingston And His Orchestra - Zoom


A1 Zoom
A2 Sunrise
A3 Take Off
A4 Songs Of Silver Bird
A5 Milestones
A6 California Road
B1 El Paradiso
B2 Viva Isabella
B3 Soling
B4 Cramer's Walk
B5 Lover's Holiday
B6 Genius Of Industry

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Studio Maschen


  • Arranged By, Producer – Hartmut Kiesewetter
  • Engineer – H. J. Magnussen*, H. Andritschke*
  • Music By – Hardy Kingston (tracks: A2, A5, A6, B2, B4, ), Hartmut Kiesewetter (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B1, B3, B5, B6)
  • Producer – Peter M. Majewski*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA